MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF JANUARY 7, 2015

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium 1 John Fitch Plaza, Trenton, NJ 08625

Present: Committee Member Richard Constable, Committee Member Parthenopy (Patty) A. Bardis, Committee Member Michele Liebtag and Committee Member Douglas Ianni.

I. CALL TO ORDER

The call to order was read, and the meeting commenced at approximately 1:35 p.m.

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION FROM RESIDENCY REQUIREMENT:

2014-325 Michael Levins

New Jersey Judiciary

Ms. Liebtag recused herself from consideration. Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2014-332 Andrew Lawson

New Jersey Department of Treasury

Mr. Ianni recused himself from consideration. Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2014-337 Kim Bernard

New Jersey Department of Treasury

Mr. Ianni recused himself from consideration. Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

2014-345 Nicholas J. Giovannangelo

Burlington County Library

Ms. Liebtag recused herself from consideration. Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-001 Ryan Weiss

North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional School District

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-002 Bella Olender

New Jersey Office of Information Technology

Ms. Bardis moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-003 Rusty M. Doll

New Lisbon Development Center

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-004 Danielle Pesaresi

Phillipsburg School District

Ms. Bardis moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-005 Allen W. Miller

New Jersey Transit

Ms. Bardis moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-006 Sarah K. Gentile

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Liebtag recused herself from consideration. Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-007 Christyne C. Price

Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-008 Richard T. O'Brien

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-009 Mallory L. Lapping

New Jersey Department of Children and Families

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 3-1.

2015-010 Colin C. Most

Essex County-Office of the Public Defender

Ms. Bardis moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

2015-011 Jaclynn M. Hinz

Montville Township Board of Education

Ms. Bardis moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-012 Mary K. Baran

Phillipsburg School District

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-013 Jonathan R. Rose

Pascack Valley Regional High School District

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-014 Johanna Agius

Winfield Township Elementary School

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-015 Sarah B. Horn

Mahwah Board of Education

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-017 Juliete Goulet

Brookdale Community College

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-018 Tim K. Thompson

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-019 Adolphus Capehart

Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-020 Kara M. Angotti

New Jersey School Boards Association

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-021 Barbara H. Halper

City of Lambertville

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

2015-022 Yvette McKoy

Camden County Library System

Mr. Constable moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2015-023 Jeremiah F. O'Brien

New Jersey Department of Community Affairs

Mr. Constable recused himself from consideration. Ms. Bardis moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-024 Clay W. Sharman

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Mr. Constable moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF December 9, 2014

Ms. Liebtag moved to approve the minutes. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0

IV. ADJOURNMENT:

With no further business, Ms. Liebtag moved to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Constable seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The meeting ended at approximately 2:30 p.m.